Concerto for Orchestra: An Odyssey for orchestra (2015)

Solar Flares rev.2014 for symphony orchestra (2015). (smaller setting)

Clarinet Concerto: Verdure for Clarinet solo and Symphony Orchestra (2014). 

Roller Coaster: Super 8 for symphony orchestra (2013).

Transient Skies in four movements for Symphony Orchestra (2013). 

King of Clouds for Symphony Orchestra (2013)

Solar Flares for Large Symphony Orchestra (2010)

Streams for Large Symphony Orchestra (2006)

Skulptörens öga (the Eye of the Sculptor) for Orchestra (Sinfonietta) (2005).  

More about some orchestral works

Listen to

Orchestral Music

on SoundCloud



copyright 2017 Katarina Leyman