Vattenklanger I, for soprano, clarinet and piano 2010

Förgät ej mig for baritone and guitar (2005)

Jag lyssnar till vinden for baritone and guitar (2004)

Ur Dimman for Mixed Choir (2002)

Hammarslag i synnerven for Soprano and Piano (1996)

More about some vocal works

Listen to

Vocal Music

on SoundCloud


copyright 2017 Katarina Leyman